Erotica From a Butch Perspective…all my writings are copyright protected and may not be copied or reproduced without my consent… Copyright@Vickster2013

Yes Syr…

oh-rightside

I knew she’d be home and I called her and said…

“I’m going to see you tonight….. All I want you to do is listen and listen well….”

Her breathing told me she was a little terrified but her curiosity got the best of her….. “Ok… “she said softly…..

“Very good…. I want you to doll yourself up…… I want you to do your hair…. put it up…. and I want you to do your make up…. I want you to wear a very sexy outfit for me….. When you are ready I want you to go into your room and lay on the bed with the lights off…… Then I want you to call back this number….. Let it ring once and then hang up….. Is that clear?”

“Yes…” She replied…..

I hung up….. She went through her normal routine in the shower as her mind started to wonder….. Who was this person? What was going to take place? The combination of fear…. excitement…. and anticipation really started to get her worked up…..

I watched her get out of the shower as she went to pick out her outfit…..

She chose a mini skirt and a bikini top…. she felt a little vulnerable and exposed but she liked it….. She went into the bathroom and pulled her hair back into a ponytail….. She went to put on her make-up…. but taking extra care to make sure she looked her best….. She was turning me on as I watched her…. She went and grabbed her phone….. She left the lights off in the bedroom as she climbed into bed….. She wasn’t sure what to do with herself… She took a couple of deep breaths trying to calm the flutters in her stomach…. She reached for her phone and redialed the number…. It rang once and then she hung up…. I had my cell on silent so she wouldn’t hear it…. You could tell as she laid there her mind had started to race…. Thinking of the possibilities of what was to come….

Her nipples were already so hard….. She took one hand and slowly caressed down the side of her body….

My heart was pounding hard as I watched…

She skimmed her fingers along the waistband of her skirt….. She wasn’t wearing anything underneath and I could tell she was already wet….. She reached down and slowly started to raise her skirt a little….

I came out of hiding and said…. “Don’t even think about it…. Put your hands above your head…..”

She jumped a little and tried to see through the darkness but she couldn’t see anything….. She obeyed though and moved her hands above her head….. I went into the closet and a minute later I was standing next to the bed….

I said… “Put both your wrists together and place them in front of you….”

She hesitated… You can tell a little fear starting to surface…..

“It would not be a good idea to disobey….” I said…..

She brought her wrists together and placed them in front of her….. I reached over and started binding her hands together…. “Who are…”

I whispered into her ear…. “You don’t get to ask questions….. You only get to answer them….. Is that clear?”

She didn’t respond…. I Whispered again… “I asked you a question!” as my hand lightly circled around her erect nipples…

“Yes…” she replied….

“Good….. You will address me as Syr…. if you do anything wrong you will be punished….. Do you understand me?” I said in a calm but firm voice….

“Yes…” She said…..

“Yes what?”

“Yes Syr….”

I took a blindfold and covered her eyes…. I poured her a drink and I put it onto her lips and she drank…. I told her once I’d be over with a drink….. I whispered to her… “This is about showing you an experience you have never had before….. You are going to be my little submissive whore tonight. There is nothing to be afraid of…. I know you want this….. You just need to be broken in and I am going to do that for you…. You are going to take everything I give you….. When you think that you can’t take anymore you are going to beg for more…. Is that clear?”

“Yes Syr… but why…”

I reached up and yanked on her hair…. “What did I tell you about asking questions?” She remained silent…. this sent shivers through my body….

“That’s right…. I am not going to hurt you… too badly….. I am going to make you hot….. You are going to do everything I tell you to and you are not going to stop me….. you are going to touch yourself for me…. You are only going to touch where I tell you…. Understand?”

“Yes Syr…”

“Good…. Now spread your legs….. I want to see you…. You are here to please me right?” She said nothing… “I will ask you again…. you are here to please me right?”

“Yes Syr.”

“Good girl…. Now touch your left breast.” She slowly moved her hands over and began to caress her left breast. “Pinch your nipple….” She hesitated and I reached over and grabbed her nipple between my fingers… I squeezed until she cried out a little… “You better start listening… If you don’t do it… I will….. Now do the same thing to your right breast….” She reached over and began to caress her right breast and then took the nipple in between her fingers and squeezed a little…. “Harder….” She let out a little moan of protest…. “Do you want me to do it again?” She quickly shook her head and squeezed harder on her nipple until she cried out again…. “Good girl… very good….” I watched her as she began to tremble a little…. “You like this don’t you?”

“Yes Syr.”

tumblr_mfm3r20MkM1rwuj4qo1_500

“I want you to stand up for me,” I said…. She got off the bed and stood on the floor. “Come stand in front of me.” She walked over to me hearing the sound of my voice…. and stood in front….. I rose to my feet…. “Turn around.” she didn’t obey so I reached around and slapped her ass….. “Turn the fuck around!” she turned so her back was to me…. She felt me start softly kissing the side of her neck and down to her shoulder….. I started doing the same thing on the other side…. “Down on your knees….I said get down….”

She knelt down in front of me….. “Look up at me….” She raised her head up but could not see…. She just obeyed “Take my pants down….” She reached up and with her hands still bound struggled to get the fly undone…. I began to stroke my cock…. As I let out a moan…You can tell she was starting to grow anxious not knowing what I was doing but could imagine… She reached down and started to rub herself…. I stopped and yelled “Did I tell you that you could touch yourself?” she shook her head….. “No I didn’t…. Squeeze your nipple again.” She reached up and squeezed one of her nipples until a little moan escaped her lips…. I continued to stroke my cock right in her face. Lightly touching her lips with my cock…. “Do you want this cock in your mouth?”

“Yes Syr….”

“Beg…..”

“Please syr…. let me suck your cock. I want to feel it in my mouth…” She pleaded…..

“Oh, yeah…. that is a good girl….” She opened her mouth and I placed just the head of my cock in her mouth…. “Suck it really slow….. Take as much as you can…. Watching her…. ” She began to slowly move up and down my cock making sure it hit the back of her throat. “Oh god….. Suck that cock….” I reached back and placed my hand on the back of her head and began to fuck her mouth…faster…and faster…and faster. I was dripping wet…. “Yes, suck that cock…Suck it….” she pulled back a little and I reached down and pulled on one of her nipples…. She let out a muffled cry…. “Did I say you could stop? No… I didn’t…. Keep sucking until I say you can stop…..” After awhile I had to pull it out…. She was going to make me cum watching her….

I said…. “Get on the bed….” She obeyed…. I laid down on the bed next to her…. Watching her as she laid there waiting and wondering what will happen next…. She is sooo beautiful…. I began to fondle her breasts….then I wrapped my lips around her left nipple…. Sucking it softly…. she opened her legs inviting me inside her… as one of my fingers slid into her wet pussy and then another…. Slowly thrusting them in and out of her…. I wanted to taste her…. I Whispered…”Straddle my face while facing the wall….” She hesitated….”Are you resisting me?….” I pulled out my fingers quickly…. She gasped…. I said….”Remember… To do as you are told…. you are not stopping me….from doing as I wish to you…. ”

She got up and straddled my face leaning against the wall….. I began to lick her….. She couldn’t help but cry out and start moaning….. “Shut it…. No noise…. You make a sound and I am going to stop….” I went back to licking her…. I wrapped my arms around her waist and with my hands I pulled back the hood of her clit…. I began to lick her clit and then suck on it gently at first …. it took all her self-control to keep quiet….. After a while her whole body starts to shake and tense up…. I stopped…. “No…. You are not allowed to cum until I tell you it is ok….. You cum without me saying it is ok and you will be punished….. Clear?”

“Yes Syr,” She said in a shaky voice….

tumblr_mg2s9koFGB1rw0ulko1_r1_250

I went back to what I was doing… I wrapped my lips around her bare raw clit sucking harder and deeper…. my tongue pressed sliding up and down on it… and I heard her try to hold her breath to prevent from crying out….. I was sucking on her and feeling her juices falling on my chin…. She was sooo fucking hot and wet…. sensations were running all through my body….. She had me sooo fucking wet and aching to fuck her… I slid out from underneath her…. “Lay down on your back….” Breathing heavily She obeyed…. “Spread yourself for me….” she reached down and spread herself… My whole body was so sensitive because I was so fucking turned on by her..… “Do you want more?”

“Yes syr….” She said eagerly…. wanting to be able to cum…..

I said… “Beg me to fuck you….”

She replied with…. “Syr…. please fuck me…. Please…. I want to cum on your hard cock….” She says with a soft sexy moan… She excited me sooo much…… And she knew it… I brought my hips up so they were in between her legs… I started rubbing on her clit with my thumb… She felt the head of my cock so close to her pussy….. She arched her back and pushes her hips forward… trying to get me inside her…. ” You have to be quiet… not a sound….”

“Yes syr….” She replied softly… I placed the head of my cock inside her and she wanted to moan so badly but she grabbed a pillow and pushed her face into it….

“No you don’t… Look at me….” As I took off her blindfold…. “I want you to watch what I am doing….” I said…. when she saw my face…. She tried to pull away…. I grabbed a handful of her hair and yanked her head back…. I said to her “That is not a smart move….”

She was shocked to see me… She had never met me in person….Just talked on the phone and saw my pictures….. We both wanted to meet in person and I thought I’d surprise her… “You know who I am.” She just nodded her head…. She just stared and came back on to the bed she spread herself open to me… I placed myself in between her spread legs as she just kept looking at me… and I place the head of my cock in her wet pussy and I slowly entered inside her….

She glanced down to see my cock inside of her…. I pushed it all the way in and her body tensed up…. I slowly slid it back out and in again…. I did this over and over until I thought she was going to scream…. I placed my hands around her hips and pushing into her… “You want it faster?…”

“Yes Syr… Please…. Fuck me harder…. Make me cum…” She gasped…. As I began to fuck her a little faster….

I leaned down next to her ear. “Are you my little slut?”

“Yes Syr….”

“Who do you belong to?”

“You Syr….”

“No one else can fuck you…. because you are mine…. You got that?…”

“Yes Syr…. Release my hands please… Oh God…. I’m going to cum….. please let me cum… Please Syr….”

I untied her hands and as I whispered… “Yes my little slut…. cum for me….” She just looked into my eyes and let out this loud scream…. “Oh Yesssss!!!” She grabbed each side of the bed as I fucked her faster and faster and……….

tumblr_m8v2c3cVTI1rtvfozo1_500

Till Next time……

One response

  1. sexytoyworld

    Reblogged this on sexytoyworld.

    April 4, 2013 at 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers